Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Column 1 Title Footer Column 1 Title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
2. Footer Column Content 1 Footer Column Content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
3. Footer Column Content 2 Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
4. Footer Column Content 3 Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
5. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
6. Contact Us Info Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
7. Banners-1 Banners-1 banners-1 sources\demo\blocks\banners-1.phtml
8. Banners-2 Banners-2 banners-2 sources\demo\blocks\banners-2.phtml
9. Menu Banner Menu Banner menu_banner sources\demo\blocks\banner-2.phtml
10. Footer Column Content 4 Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\menu_banner.phtml
11. Amp Banner Amp Banner amp_banner sources\demo\blocks\amp_banner.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Custom Slider 0
2. Home Banners 1 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner-1 CMS Static Block 1
3. Home Banners 2 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner-2 CMS Static Block 5
4. Catalog Image Grid Catalog Image Grid Main Content Area Catalog Image Grid / Custom Categories + Thumbnail Images 2
5. Blog Blog Latest Posts Main Content Area Post Grid / Custom Blog Posts 6
6. ShopByBrand Shop by Brand Main Content Area Default Version 7
7. Featured Products Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 3
8. Special Products Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 4

Your post's title

November 27, 2022 0 min read 5 Comments

Your store hasn’t published any blog posts yet. A blog can be used to talk about new product launches, tips, or other news you want to share with your customers. You can check out Shopify’s ecommerce blog for inspiration and advice for your own store and blog.
Read More

Your post's title

November 27, 2022 0 min read 5 Comments

Your store hasn’t published any blog posts yet. A blog can be used to talk about new product launches, tips, or other news you want to share with your customers. You can check out Shopify’s ecommerce blog for inspiration and advice for your own store and blog.
Read More

Your post's title

November 27, 2022 0 min read 5 Comments

Your store hasn’t published any blog posts yet. A blog can be used to talk about new product launches, tips, or other news you want to share with your customers. You can check out Shopify’s ecommerce blog for inspiration and advice for your own store and blog.
Read More